I don’t think I’ve ever tried this program before. Yet when I just installed it it tells me that my trial period has expired. So I can’t see what the program offers without buying it. Is there a way to fix this?
I’m not sure why you are seeing the message if you haven’t used it before, but anyway you can use nearly all features even if the trial is over, it just displays a warning when you change desktop. This should be sufficient for testing.