When connecting to a server (Finder > cmd + K), your current tab is replaced by two “native” MacOS tabs.
Suggestion for a update: when a new TotalFinder tab is opened
- a new TotalFinder tab opens with the server folder active
- the tab you were on before connecting to a server folder, will stay as an inactive tab (just like when you open a new ‘regular’ folder).
Would it be possible to incorporate this in a next version?
Running latest MacOS 10.13.3 and TotalFinder 1.10.7